Fathead Top Sellers - The hottest selling Fatheads site-wide.

Online Reservations


BE A FAN ON
FACEBOOK!
Employment
Opportunities


E-mail us!!
FAQs

Lost and Found



Testimonials

Here are 341 recent testimonials from our satisfied customers:

Starr King-Adams (Baltimore, MD) - 05/12/2014
HI had my oldest child's party here. It was a nice experience. Inexpensive and not much to set up or clean up.

I liked that the staff does the setting up/cleanup. And the host is in charge of times of activities!



Celeste Gross (Dundalk, MD) - 05/12/2014
Our party host, Jayla, was very sweet and helpful.

The kids had fun.



Barbara Wentworth (Dundalk, MD) - 05/01/2014
My son attended a party and he wanted to have his there. This is our third year back.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.



Victoria Simmons (Baltimore, MD) - 04/30/2014
The kids enjoyed the laser tag games and the arcade. The unlimited sodas as well.



Teresa Harrison (Baltimore, MD) - 04/28/2014
We liked playing lazer tag ... the kids really really enjoyed that!

I don't remember my host name but she was wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone who hosts a party there.



Jeffrey Whitcomb (Essex, MD) - 04/28/2014
My son enjoys playing laser tag. It was fun for the whole family.

Thank you guys for all you did. You helped make my son's birthday a memorable one.



Jessica Cesenaro (Pasadena, MD) - 04/27/2014
My son loves lazer tag!

The manager and host helped with everything start to finish.



Aaron Cooper (Gwynn Oak, MD) - 04/22/2014
My son wanted a different kind of party.

We loved the laser adventure.



Michael Moore (York, PA) - 04/21/2014
Our party hostesses were awesome!



Stacie Clark (Middle River, MD) - 04/20/2014
The guy Michael and our party host was great -- they had the best customer service.

The kid had a blast!



Doreda Blackstone (Baltimore, MD) - 04/20/2014
A laser tag party is fun, and different.

I like the hassle-free experience for parents.

Our party host was wonderful with explaining details and keeping the flow of the party fun.



Michael Puccini (Dundalk, MD) - 04/17/2014
Thanks to Kyanna and Nick at the Eastpoint mall location in Baltimore Maryland! They were great!!!

I did not have to do anything.



Yozmin Gay (Abingdon, MD) - 04/13/2014
I do not remember the names of the employees but all of the employees on April 3rd were very welcoming an nice to the guests.

The children has a great time.



Tara Wilkinson (Baltimore, MD) - 04/07/2014
Last year I brought my son to your Eastpoint location for his birthday and it was awesome! He had such a good time he asked to return this year.



Mary Claire Gavino (Nottingham, MD) - 03/30/2014
Our host and the manager there are so helpful. We feel so comfortable having them around. This is an awesome party place. I'm planning to go back there again and will bring more friends to play. Im proud coz I found this place and will tell friends how awesome this place is. Just so perfect!

Our host Nicholas is the best. The manager Michael is very good also. He is an asset to your company.

Everythings perfect, I'll comeback again and again with different friends.



Justin Stinnett (Parkville, MD) - 03/30/2014
There was non-stop entertainment for the kids.



Kristin Gilmore (Baltimore, MD) - 03/30/2014
The overall experience was great.



Nadine Rosenblum (Towson, MD) - 03/26/2014
The kids enjoy laser tag, this facility is cleaner and better organized and run than other ones.



Melvina James (Essex, MD) - 03/24/2014
The kids truly enjoyed the lazer tag activity.



Kathleen Akers (Dundalk, MD) - 03/23/2014
Kayla was our hostess, she got the kids on schedule and helped the adults understand the scoring on the tv monitors.

Everything was the best!



Jodee Eberling (Dundalk, MD) - 03/17/2014
...it was a great experience and our party host - Jared - was fantastic!

The kids had a blast playing lasertag and the video games!



Joe Ocampo (Abingdon, MD) - 03/17/2014
The kids had a lot of fun.

Our party host, Ashley, did a great job!



Tiffany Prioleau (Essex, MD) - 03/15/2014
What I liked about our birthday party at Ultrazone was they did all of the work!



Traci Degrafenreid (Parkville, MD) - 03/14/2014
I liked no clean up for me!



Faye Remmey (Baltimore, MD) - 03/13/2014
We had our second party here because Ultrazone is fun for older kids and family members, in addition to the 10 year old kids.

Ultrazone was friendly and our host was very attentive.



Diane Mccalla (Baltimore, MD - 03/13/2014
We came to Ultrazone and had our party here for the kids to have fun!

I loved the excitement on the kids faces.



Tammy Turner (Baltimore, MD) - 03/09/2014
My son had fun. Everyone had fun.



April Rufus (Baltimore, MD) - 03/08/2014
Everything was GREAT!

I liked how much fun the kids had.



Jesicca Arias (Baltimore, MD) - 03/07/2014
We had our party here for the convenient location and hosts/hostesses are always pleasant!

It was nice to see managers walk through and check on each party. My group was continuosly offered drinks/pizza and I was even included in everything.

Our host, Kyonia, was very helpful and exceptionally professional.



Marie Mapanao (Essex, MD) - 02/24/2014
It's a very fun experience.



DENISE ROSARIO (Baltimore, MD) - 02/24/2014
I like the idea that parents get to play with there children and for free. The price is great, and the location is convenient. My sons love laser tag!

Antwan Harper, was incredible, so great with the kids, had them laughing, and was extremely helpful For future parties I will be requesting him! My other host was Cashae Butler, she was nice to helpful with the adults.



Tiffany Dettmore (Dundalk, MD) - 02/24/2014
We hosted our party here because we have played here in the past and staff were accommodating to my sons needs.

Out host was fantastic and he made it much easier to handle. He was professional, and did everything he could to make things go smoothly.

Tony and Heather were outstanding. Tony was our host and he did everything he could to make things easier. He talked with the kids and made them feel comfortable. He even helped us find another small table to bring in because of the amount of stuff we had and too many kids to put the stuff on their tables. Heather was good about helping Tony and even gave some of my guest advice about a party she wants to throw their for her special needs son! Overall fantastic work by the both of them!



HEATHER MILLER (BALTIMORE, MD) - 02/19/2014
My son really wanted to have his birthday there and its a convenient location close for his friends and family to come...we had a lot of fun.

it was an amazing time had by all … I can honestly say me and my kids had a great time making memories together…

Tajah, our game master -- she greeted us and helped as much as she could VERY PLEASANT and we've had several birthday parties and have never experienced such friendly people for a child's party ever … and the young lady at the front desk helped us in with all our goodies we brought cake pops and treats for the kids...even when we were early she then explained everything in full detail always wearing a smile: - ....my husband and I are truly thankful…

We definitely had a wonderful time together with friends and family that day -- my son's party was a true success...thanks so much!!!!



Camisha Coleman (Baltimore, MD) - 02/19/2014
My hostess was great.



Angela Newby (Baltimore, MD) - 02/17/2014
I chose Ultrazone Laser Tag because it was a fun place that I knew the children would enjoy.

I really enjoyed my time there, thank you!



Lakishya Bell (Parkville, MD) - 02/16/2014
My Party host was great she was very friendly and the kids enjoyed her.

Thanks for making my Shaleah's 8th birthday a blast!



Mike Friedenberg (Nottingham, MD) - 02/11/2014
I took my daughter as a fun weekend activity and she decided this is what she wanted to do for her birthday!

Our party host (Kayla) was very good with the kids and helpful to me and my wife.



Corey Adams (Baltimore, MD) - 02/05/2014
Nick was a great host. Everyone pitched in to help make my daughter's birthday a very special event.

Friendly staff. Good location.



George Molyneaux (Bel Air, MD) - 02/03/2014
Great place, would highly recommend. Worth the drive from Bel Air!



Danielle Reese (Abingdon, MD) - 02/03/2014
Hello, we chose Ultrazone because our son wanted a Laser Tag party and this was closer to his friends and family to attend.

I liked having a party host to help with the party instead doing the work.



Jessica Serrano (Essex, MD) - 01/26/2014
My son said this was the best bday party he ever had, the adults even played and had a blast.



Martia Webster (Baltimore, MD) - 01/25/2014
The employees were very good at assisting us.



Rebecca Sava (Bowie, MD) - 01/22/2014
Our party host was Keyona. She was a delight to work with.



Carrie Crawford (Baltimore, MD) - 01/21/2014
My kids love it there and its super close to my house!



Melanie Hopkins (Middle River, MD) - 01/21/2014
I took my nephews and my son to ultra zone one prior weekend to play and they had a blast.. The staff was great and the laser tag game itself was super fun for the kids as well as my husband and myself has a blast playing.

The best part was the fun the kids had.



Maria Reynolds (Essex, MD) - 01/21/2014
It's s fun place.

I didn't have to do anything except sit back and relax!



Michael Michael (Windsor Mill, MD) - 01/20/2014
The kids seemed to have a good time and enjoy the games.



Tamala Lunn (Baltimore , MD) - 01/13/2014
The birthday party package was adequate for my needs. Cost was excellent!

It was hands free for me. I did not have to do anything because Keyona anticipated and took care of everything in a professional, efficient and confident manner! For the first time, I got to have fun at my daighter's birthday party.

Will definitely recommend and book more parties in the future!



Ashley Myers (Baltimore, MD) - 01/13/2014
I didn't have to do any work during the party. The hostess took care of everything. She was excellent!



Nicole Rodgers (Baltimore, MD) - 01/12/2014
We choose to have Janiah's party there because we always come there for family day and a lot of family members have their child's birthday there. It's very fun!

I loved the way Ms. Keyone hosted my daughter's party. She was very helpful, respectful, awesome, and friendly for our party. She is a wonderful, fantastic lady I must say thanks ; -

We will be back there very sooooooooon !



Jennifer Slayton (Sparrows Point, MD) - 12/30/2013
My son has fun there and I don't have to do anything for the birthday party!



Adam Zornak (Dundalk, MD) - 12/18/2013
Close to home. Affordable. Friendly service. Kids enjoyed themselves.

Everyone behind the counter and our personal host were awesome.



Ralph Miller (Laurel, MD) - 12/17/2013
WE ARE A BOY SCOUT GROUP AND HAVE VISITED MANY TIMES OVER THE YEARS. WE HOLD OUR CHRISTMAS PARTY AT YOUR VENUE. IT IS CLOSE TO EDGEMERE, MD AND OFFERS A LOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK.



Tiffany Gilchrist (Sparrows Point, MD) - 12/16/2013
Destiny Perren was extermely helpful and attentive. She even helped put together the goody bags for the kids. She did an awesome job.

We will definitely have another laser tag party.



Heather Naulty (Joppa, MD) - 12/09/2013
I liked the helpful service.

Kayla was awesome!



Stacy Pendergrass (Baltimore, MD) - 12/09/2013
At my sons party, Destiny was my host. She was great!!! Very friendly and attentive.



Amber Shank (Abingdon, MD) - 12/09/2013
My daughter had fun at her friend's party and wanted to have her's here.



Andrea Carroll (Middle River, MD) - 12/08/2013
The location was great because of the parking, and it was close to the area where we live.

The party package was great !!!

I did not have to clean up, I had no worries, I was able to enjoy my daughter's birthday without the worry of hosting a party.

Megan was out of this world... she was great.

Thanks again for being a great place to hold a party!



Tabitha West (Baltimore, MD) - 12/08/2013
My son loves video games and running around. So what better way of making him feel like hr is in a video game world.



Synthia Robinson (Essex, MD) - 12/01/2013
The kids were able to have fun the entire time.



Michele Tollen (Parkville, MD) - 11/30/2013
The staff was awesome, especially Jamie and Stephanie.



Dorian Butler (Baltimore, MD) - 11/30/2013
My son was there before for a birthday party and really enjoyed it. It's a good idea and something new and appropriate for a 10 year old boy.

I liked the activity in the room and that the host really takes over!



Erica Pennington (Baltimore, MD) - 11/25/2013
I liked the convenience of not having to host a party myself. I could enjoy my son's party with him.

It was FUN and the kids had a blast -- our party host was FANTASTIC!



Chris Cox (Perry Hall, MD) - 11/25/2013
We had a great time playing here before ... and the birthday package price was very competitive.

We just had to show up! Very little prep was needed.



Michael Shaver (Dundalk, MD) - 11/24/2013
My nephew wanted to do laser tag for his party. I chose Ultrazone because it was close to home for both family and guests.

Megan was our host. She did a outstanding job.

My nephew and his friends had a good time and that's all that matters to me.



Carolyn Moore (Gwynn Oak, MD) - 11/24/2013
Our party host, Eugene, was the best. Very professional and attentive.



Angela Neal (Baltimore, MD) - 11/24/2013
The party package and location was great and affordable!

The party host made sure I was satisfied and very attentive to whatever was needed to make the party great for my daughter.



Tamara johnson (Baltimore, MD) - 11/22/2013
My son really enjoyed himself!



Christiana Lee (Baltimore, MD) - 11/18/2013
Curtis was my host and he did an awesome job. Also, we had an issue before getting there and Jamie was really helpful and showed great customer care when we arrived.



Andre Poole (Baltimore, MD) - 11/12/2013
Ultrazone has a great location and is easy to get to.

My host and the manager were amazing and they did a wonderful job.



Lisa Bourne (Pasadena, MD) - 11/12/2013
My son wanted to do Laser tag and he and his friends had a great time there previously.

The kids enjoyed it.



Adella Bell (Conowingo, MD) - 11/12/2013
I loved the smile on the birthday boy's face!

All of your employees -- everyone was great.



Monique Dixon (Baltimore, MD) - 11/11/2013
My son wanted to do laser tag for his birthday.

I liked the friendliness of the staff. My guests really enjoyed themselves.



Jennifer Clinkscales (Baltimore, MD) - 11/04/2013
We had our birthday party at Ultrazone because Jelani attended a party last year and he wanted his party there this year.

I didn't have to do anything but enjoy the party.

All the staff were great!



Tanesha Chester (Baltimore, MD) - 11/03/2013
My son enjoyed the last party he attended and asked me to give him a party at Ultrazone.

I liked all the coordination. Destiny was an exceptional party host.



Kashira Collins (Dundalk, MD) - 11/02/2013
It was easy ... no clean up for me.

The party host did an exceptional job.



Cathy Baker (Baltimore, MD) - 11/02/2013
I like the staff decorating for you and being able to relax.

Ultrazone has a very helpful and friendly staff.



Kathryn Jacksits (Essex, MD) - 10/27/2013
My son wanted a laser tag party and it was the right price.

The kids loved it!!



Shanita Love (Baltimore, MD) - 10/27/2013
My daughter had a wonderful time!



Shannel Hazzard (Baltimore, MD) - 10/22/2013
This is what my son wanted to do for his birthday.

The kids had a blast!



Tonya Coates (Sparrows Point, MD) - 10/20/2013
It was very nice and we will return.

Thank You for a good experience.



Andrew Eierman (Parkville, MD) - 10/20/2013
We had our birthday party at Ultrazone because of the great price.



Mary Rutledge (Dundalk, MD) - 10/19/2013
My daughter wanted to have her party there because she went to one there before.

The kids had a lot of fun and enjoyed themselves.

Everyone who worked that night did an awesome job.

Fun time!



Susan Barton (Nottingham, MD) - 10/19/2013
Jamie was organized, kind, and conscientious. Eugene was attentive and helpful.

My child enjoyed his birthday, thank you!



Stacy Hanley (Baltimore, MD) - 10/14/2013
I liked that I really didn't have to do anything except show up and have a good time.

Our hostess was the best!



Tracey Matthews (Abingdon, MD) - 10/07/2013
I recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



David Clark (Baltimore, MD) - 10/07/2013
Ultrazone is where my son wanted to celebrate his birthday.

The laser tag was GREAT!

We had an awesome time. All of the kids enjoyed themselves. You gave my son the BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!

We definitely plan on visiting again. Thanks to you and your staff!



Lisa Hoy (Baltimore, MD) - 10/06/2013
My son was invited to a party there last year and he could stop talking about. So he wanted to have his party there .

The entire team at Eastpoint Mall was wonderful.



Mohammad Nawaz (Fayetteville, NC) - 10/03/2013
My son likes it. Its fun.

All the staff during the party was very good.

Excellent and professional staff.



Brenda Peterson (Joppa, MD) - 09/30/2013
My daughter loved it when she attended her cousin's party and wanted hers there, too.

It was very easy ... party host was great and so helpful. Transition from food to game to food to game was great. It has a blast! Several adults even played and we had just as much fun as the kids!

One of the best party expieriences we've had!



Lisa Fernandez (Nottingham, MD) - 09/30/2013
Our hostess was very attentive and wonderful!



Michelle Carter (Parkville, MD) - 09/29/2013
Curtis and Jamie gave our party exceptional customer service.



Sarah Knoerlein (Joppa, MD) - 09/29/2013
Our birthday party ... All of it was GREAT!



Ann Lewis (Rosedale, MD) - 09/21/2013
We had another party yet again ... because we have had a lot of past parties here. The kids all love it so much and the staff is all wonderfull



Sherrese Ware (Baltimore, MD) - 09/21/2013
Ultrazone is what my son decided to have for his birthday party.

Our party was very well coordinated.



Heather Jenkins (Essex, MD) - 09/16/2013
The kids had a blast... I heard several of them say it was the best party they had been too.

Thank you very much , we had a great time and the kids had a lot of fun, even some of my parents went in and they seemed to enjoy it too!



Kortnie Schultz (Pasadena, MD) - 09/16/2013
I liked that the party was entertaining for the kids and our hosts/hostess was always immediately available.

The staff members were very friendly and helpful



Jackie Bowersox (Dundalk, MD) - 09/15/2013
We loved the hostess!! She was truly amazing! She played with the kids and wouldn't let us clean up at all!! She is perfect for this job!



Yolie Oncita (Baltimore, MD) - 09/10/2013
I chose Ultrazone because of its proximity to my home as well as positive comments I read online prior to booking.

I felt comfortable allowing the kids their freedom at Ultrazone Laser Tag to play the video games at their will.

Our party host was great!



Robert Lewis (Nottingham, MD) - 09/08/2013
Keyona and Kayla were outstanding employees!



Dennis Stewart (Essex, MD) - 09/08/2013
This is what my daughter wanted to do with her friends instead of a pool party.

Keyona was a great host! The kids loved the laser tag games and playing the other games with the tokens.

Overall it was a great time for the kids! My granddaughter, Mikayla was very happy! This is all that matters!



Adren Kornegay (Baltimore, MD) - 08/28/2013
My kids were very happy.

Our hostest was perfect.



Jennifer Barys (Middle River, MD) - 08/25/2013
Our hostess was AWESOME! She was right there giving us direction, taking care of the food and drinks, I truly didn't have to do anything except show up and have a great time! All of my guest commented on what a great hostess she was.

Everyone at Laser Tag was very helpful and they were all very friendly.



Whitney Legrand (Dundalk, MD) - 08/20/2013
It was something different and my nephew and his party guests had a blast.

I am glad Amanda was our Party Hostess. She was very friendly!

Mike the General Manager was great as well.



Nikia White (Gwynn Oak, MD) - 08/19/2013
Simmy (your employee) was the best. My guest including the children can't stop talking about how good she was.

The price was great!



Clarissa Wright (Severna Park, MD) - 08/15/2013
it was fun!

The employees were great!



Ashanta Shaw (Baltimore, MD) - 07/28/2013
I thought that it would be different and fun ... and it was!



Jerrod Musante (Baltimore, MD) - 07/24/2013
My son wanted laser tag party.

Ashley was a great host. She helped make the overall experience incredible.



Usha Maharaj (Baltimore, MD) - 07/22/2013
I liked the location, friendly staff and the fact I did not have to setup and clean up.



Amy Lynwander (Baltimore, MD) - 07/15/2013
Lilah went to another birthday party at Ultrazone Eastpoint and loved it. So we had our party there.

It was a very easy, fun party.



Evette Cummings (Baltimore, MD) - 07/14/2013
They had so much fun an couldn't stop talking about my son's party. Tony was really a great host to have.



JANISE WILLIAMS (PARKVILLE, MD) - 07/10/2013
My son attended anothers child birthday party and he really wanted to have his there also.

I liked that I did not have to clean up.

Our party host, McKenna was awesome. Keep up the good work!



Elsie Faconer (Baltimore, MD) - 07/07/2013
THE CHILDREN HAD FUN,THE GAME MASTER WAS HELPFUL AND PATIENT, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY.



Vicmarie Morales (Baltimore , MD) - 07/06/2013
We came back for another party because it was fun the last time.

The employees working our party were very friendly.



Brittany Tracey (Dundalk, MD) - 06/17/2013
We came back for another party because my son loves laser tag and we had a party there last year.



Justin LeBrun (Essex, MD) - 06/17/2013
My son wanted to have a laser tag party. This was close to my home and I've been here before so I knew it was a good set up.

I recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



Alicia Toloczko (Pasadena, MD) - 06/13/2013
We chose Ultrazone for our birthday party based on the good reviews I read online, and a visit to the Baltimore location sold us.

I wouldn't change anything! I could not be more satisfied with the Party packages.

We loved the Laser tag of course, and our hostess Simmy. She was the best, and really good with the kids, and parents that stayed for the party.

We would definitely have another party here.



Shawntaye Tisdale (Baltimore, MD) - 06/12/2013
We have played here before, so we had our birthday party here.

I liked my party host.



Matthew Nelson (Dundalk, MD) - 06/04/2013
The laser arena was one of the best!



Deana Gunto (White Marsh, MD) - 06/03/2013
My son enjoys his parties there. I think this is the 4th year we've had it there.

Everybody that worked on Saturday, June 1 was great.

Keep up the excellent work!



Patricia Schriefer (Bel Air, MD) - 06/02/2013
The kids had a blast!



John Kim (Baltimore, MD) - 05/20/2013
I had our party here because I heard it's a great place and I don't regret it!

Great staff and friendly environment!



Steven Bynum (Baltimore, MD) - 05/12/2013
The party was great ... we had a good time!



Jonetta Colbert (Baltimore, MD) - 05/12/2013
I attended a party with my son and he had so much fun, I had to bring him back!

I loved our party ... I didn't have to set up or clean up.



Jennifer Woodard (Parkville, MD) - 05/11/2013
I appreciated the attentiveness of my party host, Moe. He was very professional and took over most of the party needs so that I could relax.

Please accept this as my high recommendation of your staff member Moe. He was very helpful and played a major role in making my sons party a success! If I booked another party with your facility, I would definitely ask for Moe to be my party host! Thank you!



Cindy Pizanis (Essex, MD) - 05/07/2013
I had to do pretty much nothing!!!! Just enjoyed the kids.



Barbara Wentworth (Dundalk, MD) - 05/06/2013
My boys had a wonderful time and they were happy. No mess to clean up and very well organized.



Angela Berry (Dundalk, MD) - 05/05/2013
We have done so many kinds of parties but we've never been laser tagging in our lives. And then we found out there was a location so close to our house that it became everyone's choice for my son's next party.

I liked the fact that it was fun not only for my son, but for a number of the adults who usually attend our parties. Both my husband and I played, as well as our best friends, and my oldest step daughter and her husband. So it was great that we were participants in his party instead of just the checkbook at the end.

I am terrible with names - especially at something as frantic as kid's birthday party - , but Josh and Keyona - please forgive any misspellings - were great!! They were informative, and attentive without being overbearing. They quickly saw to any of our needs, and kept the party running smoothly so that we did not feel rushed.

My son said this was truly his best party ever, and we've done some pretty awesome party before. He loved that it was so close to the house that a number of his school friends were able to attend. He was also happy that he actually got to "play" with Mom and Dad. So we all would like to thank you for a party that we will all remember for some time.



Stephanie Derry (Middle River, MD) - 05/05/2013
My son specifically requested that he celebrate his birthday at Ultrazone lasertag.

I liked that I did not have to coordinate the food and activities. I could just enjoy the party with my son.

Our party host "Mo" was awesome. He was very attentive to all of our guests needs, especially the Birthday boy. He was very polite and everything was coordinated just perfectly. We could not of had a better time celebrating Joshua's 8th Birthday. Mo is definitely part of that success. Thank you again Mo!



Lynn Williams (Baltimore, MD) - 04/29/2013
We wanted to have my son's 8th birthday party somewhere fun.

Ultrazone is very good!



Amanda COLEMAN (Baltimore, MD) - 04/21/2013
We had our birthday party here because It was a milestone birthday for him and we had previously done bowling, and roller skating.

We loved the atmosphere, the games and our host, Devin Johnson.

My family and friends thoroughly enjoyed this event. In fact, my older cousins and I are planning an "Adults Night Out."



Judy Bailey (Middle River, MD) - 04/14/2013
My daughter wanted to have her party there.

Mo was our party helper and he was great.

The kids has so much fun.



Kelly Albright (Abingdon, MD) - 04/08/2013
My daughter and her friends had a fun time with the laser tag.



VALENCIA SMITH (BALTIMORE, MD) - 04/08/2013
My son enjoyed his 6 th birthday plaing laser tag.



Shawna Cherry-Jordan (Baltimore, MD) - 04/08/2013
The staff was very accomodating and friendly.



Tawana Campbell (Landover Hills, MD) - 04/04/2013
My son wanted his birthday party here.

The children had fun!



Vickie Campbell (Baltimore, MD) - 03/18/2013
We had our party there because we had attended a previous party and had a lot fun.

Thank you so much for helping my son enjoy his day with his friends and family.



Rita Wells (Parkville, MD) - 03/17/2013
Our party child wanted his party there!

That the kids were well entertained.



Vance Dixon (Baltimore, MD) - 03/11/2013
Our party host was great. I would like him to do our next party!



Rachel Hernandez (Nottingham, MD) - 03/11/2013
We had our party at Ultrazone because of the good location and prices.

I wouldn't change anything about your party package. Our party was easy.



Jene Pickford (Middle River, MD) - 03/11/2013
Our laser tag party was very unique.

I would recommend it to my friends.



Alison Wood (Rosedale, MD) - 03/11/2013
The staff were very nice and friendly!



Starr Holstein (Dundalk, MD) - 03/11/2013
Our child wanted to have his party there.

I liked the fun and ease of having the party there.



Dawn Hastings (Nottingham, MD) - 03/11/2013
We attended a party a few weeks ago and it was nice. So we had our son's party here.

Everything was planned and very nice and organized.



Michelle McGowan (Baltimore, MD) - 03/10/2013
My son liked it there.



Ashley Easton (Sparrows Point, MD) - 03/10/2013
My son attended a party there and had a blast ... so we had his party there.

Ultrazone has a very friendly, attentive staff.

Great time, good price!



Pamela Henderson (Dundalk, MD) - 03/05/2013
The party was great ... easy ... everything was done for me.

I really liked being able to have drink refills. I also liked the order of things-food-game-dessert-game.



Tanika Webb (Essex, MD) - 03/04/2013
The kids had a ball and we received excellent customer service.



Cristie Mcnew (Dundalk, MD) - 03/04/2013
My son had such a great time at his friends party that he wanted his party here.

Our party host was wonderful. My husband and I were able to enjoy our sons birthday.



Renee Smith (Glen Burnie, MD) - 03/04/2013
The party host took care of everything. She was very attentive and interacted well with the kids.



Camilla Palmer Limes (Capitol Heights, MD) - 03/03/2013
We liked the friendliness, hospitality, professionalism at Ultrazone.

Thanks to Thomas and Jessica for their exceptional service.

Our party was awesome!



Dominic Bivens (Cockeysville, MD) - 03/03/2013
I would recommend Ultrazone to my friends.



Michele Metzger (Baltimore, MD) - 02/28/2013
I was able to relax and enjoy my sons party due to the excellent service of our host.



Denise Jackson (Dundalk, MD) - 02/25/2013
My son thought it would be fun to have a laser tag party.

Dajana did have exceptional service. I hope if I did decide to have another party she would be the hostess of it. She was incredible



Tracey Palumbo (Dundalk, MD) - 02/24/2013
My party girl helper was excellent and did an AWSOME job assisting .

I did receive excellent service...



Juanita Cannady (BALTIMORE, MD) - 02/18/2013
Ultrazone has a very nice package deal for birthday parties.

The hostess took care of everything.

My kids love this place



Joanne Myers (Middle River, MD) - 02/18/2013
The staff are VERY attentive and Very nice!

Thank you for everything ... my little girl and her friends had a wonderful time!



Katie Thorworth (Baltimore, MD) - 02/17/2013
Exceptional is almost an understatement. Our party host Mo was incredible, very attentive and helpful. He was very polite and articulate. Thomas made our party arrangements and was also attentive and thorough in explaining the details of our party. He kept our party on track.

We will definitely use Eastpoint Ultrazone again, recommend it to our friends and definitely use Mo as a party host!!



Tammy Mcalister (Baltimore, MD) - 02/17/2013
My son enjoyed himself at the previous party he attended, so we had his party here.

I liked that everything was done for you. Our hostess was very nice and professional.



KATHLEEN BAUER (BALTIMORE, MD) - 02/12/2013
The employees were great and made for an easy and fun party.

My son has had many different parties over the past several years and he said this was his best one he ever had. It was a great party.

Loved it!!



Sylvia Watson (Essex, MD) - 02/11/2013
My child loves black ops so we decided to do a black ops theme at laser tag.

Curtis, our party host, was exceptional.



Dionjra Hall (Millersville, MD) - 02/11/2013
I liked the attentive staff, the great laser tag setup itself and the game room to keep the kids entertained in between laser tag sessions.

Tom was very helpful with explaining things and he was there when I needed him and Diana was the best hostess I've had at a party for my son. She was very attentive, patient with the kids and overall just a pleasant person. The party would not have went half as well without her help.

I thought Ultrazone was a wonderful place to have a party and so did all of the kids that attended my son's party. I will definitely recommend Ultrazone to other parents and my child and I will be back again. Thank you for making his party a great one.



Janet Sommers (Dundalk, MD) - 02/02/2013
We had a party for the same child last year. She had so much fun she wanted to have this year's party there also.

I really liked the FUN the children had!!!!!



Ron Cromer (Baltimore, MD) - 02/01/2013
Ultrazone Eastpoint Laser Tag is great for the kids and the staff is excellent. We all enjoyed our time there.



Jody Donohue (Baltimore, MD) - 01/31/2013
Amanda was a great party host.

I would definitely do this again and have already recommended you to my friends!



Chad Keesler (Baltimore, MD) - 01/30/2013
I loved having the host.....all I had to do was enjoy the party!



Robin Klump (Glen Burnie, MD) - 01/29/2013
It was the best laser tag party deal package and they allow you to bring in food as long as it's not pizza.

No fuss, no work for me and everything is organized.



Joan Morgan (Essex, MD) - 01/28/2013
I liked not having to clean up.

The kids all liked it...



Angie Chavis (Middle River, MD) - 01/28/2013
All of the kids and the parents who played had a wonderful time. The kids didn't want to leave, they wanted to play more.



Shanae Jones (Essex, MD) - 01/28/2013
This is where my child wanted to have her party

The party went smooth without any delays I was able to enjoy myself.

Everyone was so attentive but my party host was the best ... she made things easy, anything the kids asked for she was there ... she made our first time great. I will surely be coming back .



Santana Lacerda (Catonsville , MD) - 01/27/2013
We were looking for something a little different from the norm. I had the idea of laser tag so I googled it in my area and found Ultrazone.

We liked the laser tag.



Jodi Wieczynski (Dundalk, MD) - 01/25/2013
Our party host made it a trouble-free time for me.



Shade Goldsmith - 01/25/2013
My son Desmond celebrated his 8th birthday with you guys today and It was awesome. Our host's name was Amanda and she was very nice as well. She was very attentive and pleasant.

I would recommend your establishment to my friends and family. Keep up the good work guys. We will be back to visit you guys again!



Ben Walsh (Baltimore, MD) - 01/21/2013
I recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



Lakeia Ross (Baltimore, MD) - 01/21/2013
My son loves lasertag and he suggested having a party there.

Our party was very well organized.



Jeanette Harris (Middle River, MD) - 01/21/2013
It was something different the entire family could do together as a group. The location was also convienent.



Janaki Martin (Baltimore, MD) - 01/20/2013
Ashley was our host ... she was always smiling and she did a wonderful job with my guests.



Christina Wilder (Brooklyn, MD) - 01/20/2013
Your employees always provide exceptional customer service.

The staff treated us like family. Wonderful customer service! Ashley, Jamie, Devin. They were so attentive to our needs and made us feel like everything was all about us!

Everyone in my family goes to this location, the three people mentioned above are always there doing an exceptional job. They truly made this occasion one that we will cherish FOREVER! Your staff is GREAT!



Cherys Jones (Baltimore, MD) - 01/18/2013
I liked the convenience of the location and the attention of staff!



Nuria Salgado (Baltimore, MD) - 01/17/2013
I loved watching the happiness of the children.



Ashley King (Baltimore, MD) - 01/14/2013
I liked the fun factor -- and the best staff I've ever come across!!!

All the staff with the black shirts on were exceptional!!!

Thanks for everything!



Lisa Amin (Baltimore, MD) - 01/14/2013
Diana was my hostess. She was extremely friendly and polite.

I like that I could rest and enjoy the party.



Tiffany Williams (Baltimore, MD) - 01/12/2013
Love it! Love it! I have to come back.



Bob Hurst (Pasadena, MD) - 01/06/2013
I would recommend a birthday party at Ulrazone to my friends.



Tara Cornish (Baltimore, MD) - 01/06/2013
Everything about our party was the best!



Gregory White (Baltimore, MD) - 01/06/2013
Your birthday party packages are great - I wouldn't change anything.

Your employees were great, too.



Ann Armstrong (Baltimore, MD) - 01/01/2013
I thought that my daughter and her guests would have a fun time.

It was very nice to have everything taken care for us, and made it a hassle-free event. The kids loved their time there. The birthday girl said that this was the best birthday party she ever had.



Jennifer Slayton (Sparrows Point, MD) - 12/17/2012
My son loved playing here so I figured why not have his party here.

The party host does everything for you!



Kimberly and Erik Roese (Baltimore, MD) - 12/17/2012
We had our party here for the last 3 years.

Our host was wonderful. The kids - and adults - had a great time.



Christos Christou (Essex, MD) - 12/16/2012
Jeff was our host. He did a great job and was very friendly, promptly filling any request and the kids and adults liked him too.



John Myers (Baltimore, MD) - 12/15/2012
Had a great time at a 12 year old Birthday Party today!



Tifffany Gilchrist (Sparrows Point, MD) - 12/11/2012
Our pary host Thomas was very friendly and attentive. My husband and I were very pleased with his service.



Donna Thompson (Baltimore, MD) - 12/09/2012
The birthday package was a better price than that of another local laser tag facility. Features such as unlimited soda and the pricing per child was a huge selling point for me.

I liked how easy everything was for me as the parent.

My host was fabulous ... Well worth the money and my son and his guests were very happy.



Tracie Lamb (Essex, MD) - 12/09/2012
My host name was Amanda -- she gave us excellent service from the time we got there until we left.

My daughter even said she liked the host who made Courtney feel like it was all about her for her special day.

I was very, very happy so I would like Amanda to be recognized for her excellent customer service.



James Riley (Baltimore, MD) - 12/09/2012
I liked how you kept the kids engaged!



Rhodora Calip (Rosedale, MD) - 12/09/2012
We had our party here because Ultrazone is close to our home and I've heard good comments.

The party was well coordinated.



Casie Shires (Glen Burnie, MD) - 12/09/2012
My son wanted to do laser tag this year for his birthday.

It was fun and easy, we didnt have to do much as parents ... just sit back and relax!

Our party hosts were awesome!



Rebecca Gephardt (Baltimore, MD) - 12/06/2012
All the kids had an excellent time.... thanks so much for making it an all around fun time.



Angela Baker (Baltimore, MD) - 12/02/2012
Ultrazone is where my daughter wanted to have her party.

Autumn Huffman was friendly and did a fantastic job!!

I truly didn't have to do anything.



Tricia Fascetta (Fallston, MD) - 11/29/2012
The kids all enjoyed it!



Evie Brown (Edgewood, MD) - 11/26/2012
I liked that food and drinks were taken care of.

It was a great party, we enjoyed it very much.



Christine Collins (Baltimore, MD) - 11/13/2012
Everybody had fun and the party ran well.



Regina Rent (Halethorpe, MD) - 11/12/2012
We had a birthday party for him once before 2 years ago at Eastpoint Laser Tag and he had such a great time that he asked if we would book it again for this birthday party.

All the kids had a great time and our host was SO friendly and VERY helpful.

I hope my son wants his birthday party there again next year, everyone had a great time.



Stacy Kruszynski (Baltimore, MD) - 11/06/2012
It was practically worry free for me. Our party hostess, Heather, was wonderful!!

My son and all of his friends had a wonderful time! Thanks!!



Richard Gurbelski (Baltimore, MD) - 11/06/2012
The kids had a great time.



Tavonia Lancaster (Windsor Mills, MD) - 11/04/2012
We liked the laser tag games and the service was good.



Erica Calloway (Essex, MD) - 10/30/2012
We have played here before, and decided to have our birthday party here.

Our party host, Heather, was terrific.



Angela Budzynski (Middle River, MD) - 10/27/2012
The kids love the laser tag.

Heather, our party host, was excellent!



Tracey Wilson (Baltimore, MD) - 10/21/2012
Everyone was excited to come to our birthday party at Ultrazone.

Your employee, Jesse, did well.

I would recommend Ultrazone to my friends.



Terry Staudenmaier (Baltimore, MD) - 10/21/2012
We had a party there for my son a few years ago. That went well ... so when my daughter wanted to have a laser tag party, we decided to go back to Ultrazone.

The staff were very friendly and helpful and took care of everything for us. And the kids had a great time.

I believe our hostesses name was Keyonna -- she was fantastic!

Great experience -- I have already told several people about it.



Shelley Mcmullen (Joppa, MD) - 10/21/2012
The kids like it.

Keyona was an excellent party host.



Brenda Robledo (Middle River, MD) - 10/21/2012
I like the fact the party host made sure everything was okay ... he kept me well informed.

The rest of the staff was very nice and kept me informed as well. All the kids enjoyed theirselves.

I'm glad I chose to have my son's party here. He celebrated his 10th birthday and said that was the best birthday party. I enjoyed myself, too!



Jasmine Gaines (Baltimore, MD) - 10/15/2012
Our party host, Heather, was THE BEST!! She was very attentive.



Brenda Magaha (Baltimore, MD) - 10/15/2012
The children liked it!



Tiffany Davis (Baltimore, MD) - 10/09/2012
The kids had fun.



Beverly Smith (Baltimore, MD) - 10/09/2012
Its close to home and my son at attended another party and loved it.

Mo was terrific, very helpful, attentive and made the best of the time that was alloted also, very polite, outstanding young man. All employees were good.



Natalie Sublett (Middle River, MD) - 10/02/2012
My son likes to play laser tag and his party was a surprise.

Tom was our party host and he did a great job.

I could relax and enjoy the party.



Ann Lewis (Rosedale, MD) - 09/24/2012
Heather was our party host and was with the party the entire time and very nice ... she did a wonderful job.

We have had three parties there now and we would do this every year because the staff is always wonderful ... and all the kids have a great time. I always recommend this place to other parents.

My son had a great time!



Leah Wagner (Baltimore, MD) - 08/21/2012
The host was great and very friendly. My daughter had a great time so I was happy.



Karen Leary (Middle River, MD) - 08/13/2012
My child wanted to have his party here.

Everything is taken care of.



Monique Gross (Baltimore, MD) - 08/12/2012
I didn't need to do anything!



Stacyann Kokoszka (Dundalk, MD) - 07/25/2012
Our party host, Amanda, did an excellent job.

I did not have to clean up the mess!



Nina Catz (Dundalk, MD) - 07/09/2012
We chose Ultrazone for my son's birthday party because he wanted to have it there after he attened another party there.

I liked that I did not have to do anything!!!



Anthony Adkins (Sparrows Point, MD) - 07/02/2012
We had another party here because we've had previous parties here before.

Our party kept the kids entertained. Jeffrey was an exceptional party host!



Brenda Turman (Pikesville, MD) - 06/27/2012
I liked that parents could sit back and relax!

Our party host was exceptional.



Lakeisha Wilson (Pikesville, MD) - 06/27/2012
We had a ball!



Alicia Parham (Pikesville, MD) - 06/25/2012
My son loves Lazer Tag!



Melody Hamond (Rosedale, MD) - 06/18/2012
A birthday party at Ultrazone seemed like a cool idea ... and the party was fun!

The entire staff was great.



Lakeisha Laury (Baltimore, MD) - 06/18/2012
Our party hosts were excellent.

It was just all around fun for both kids and adults!



Marlon Sadler (Chestnut Hill Cove, MD) - 06/10/2012
I would recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



Deloris Weaver (Baltimore, MD) - 06/10/2012
I would host another party at Ultrazone.



Steve Alosa (Essex, MD) - 06/04/2012
A birthday party at Ultrazone was requested by our daughter!



Christine Henkin (Dundalk, MD) - 06/04/2012
I liked not having to do anything at all.

I can't remember everyone's name but our party host's name was Thomas. He was very attentive. Also the manager on duty was friendly and attentive, as was the young woman working the front desk.

We had a very pleasant experience ... The kids - and adults who played - had a blast!



Deana Gunto (White Marsh, MD) - 06/04/2012
I would recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



Pamela Johnson (Middle River, MD) - 06/04/2012
My son and our guests enjoyed the laser tag game.



Jessica Krafft (Abingdon, MD) - 06/03/2012
The kids had fun!



Lionette Alston (Dundalk, MD) - 06/03/2012
My son and his friends love to play laser tag. I also liked the fact that Ultrazone offered a party package.

Our party host was awesome. She was very attentive to us. She was also very friendly and had patience with all the children.

I was so excited about the party. All the staff was magnificent. The lead host did an excellent job.

Thanks for the awesome service. I was pleasantly surpised at the outcome of the party.



Taijuania Cook (Baltimore, MD) - 05/29/2012
We had our party at Ultrazone because it was convient to home ... and had a great website!

It was fun for all ages ... even my kid's grandma played!

My son said his party was the best beyond awesome. And it was!



Patricia Djiwatampu (Chester, MD) - 05/24/2012
My son loved it and wanted to return and held his birthday party here.

I liked the laser tag and the goo coordination of our party!



Pam Gaddy (Edgewood, MD) - 05/19/2012
Our party host, Jessie, was awesome and the kids and parents felt very comfortable asking her questions. We never had to look for her. She was right with us the entire time.



Celeste Gross (Dundalk, MD) - 05/16/2012
Everyone who was working last night was great. Heather was very helpful.

The Cub Scouts Pack 343 had a wonderful time at Ultrazone. We'll be planning a party next winter for the scouts.



Tracy Smith (Baltimore, MD) - 05/14/2012
I loved the party host. He was very informative, patient and just wonderful.



Stephanie Rogers (Baltimore, MD) - 05/13/2012
We have had Derrick's party there before and have always been treated great : -

I really like that we had our own party area and that the kids had so much fun!

Thank you for helping to make Derrick's birthday wonderful, we have had his party there 3 or 4 times already and keep coming back because the staff is so friendly and the kids have a blast! Birthday parties can be stressful but your staff made things so easy! Derrick and his friends had a wonderful time... Thank you so much, makes a mom feel good knowing that her child loved their birthday party : -



Yvonne Hay (Rosedale, MD) - 05/13/2012
We had our party here because my child went to a party there a few months ago and really enjoyed it.

I liked having a host to help me.

Amanda was a great host.



Judith Mears (Windsor Mill, MD) - 05/07/2012
We had a the very attentive host. He was exceptional.



Jenique Mccray (Baltimore, MD) - 05/06/2012
The staff and our host were wonderful! Lots of activities fit the younger guests who were too young to play lazer tag ...



LaTasha McCrea (Catonsville, MD) - 05/06/2012
The children enjoyed themselves!



Danielle Martin (Baltimore, MD) - 04/29/2012
The boys love laser tag!



Tina Anselmi-Moulaye (Parkville, MD) - 04/29/2012
My son insisted on having his party at Ultrazone.



Nicolla Tuttle (Baltimore, MD) - 04/29/2012
I liked our host and how he stayed with us so we didnt have to look for him with questions and his attentiveness to our needs and how he kept me informed of the party schedule.

Joseph was the BEST!!!!

Thanks Joseph!



Karyn Chisholm (Baltimore, MD) - 04/22/2012
We had our birthday party at Ultrazone because my son thought it would be fun and we had a great experience at a previous party.

Our party host was Michael. He was very attentive and made sure everything was running smoothly.



Shanai Ebron (Baltimore, MD) - 04/22/2012
I chose Ultrazone because my son loves laser tag and I thought it would be a new and fun location for him to explore for a birthday party.

I really liked how friendly the staff were and the way they worked together in setting up the party room. Our party hostess Autumn was excellent in assiting with the party.

Overall, the party was great. The kids really loved the games and excitement and wished it never ended. Myself and the other parents were also very pleased with the service as well as the environment.

I would definitely come back and recommend Ultrazone to others.



Simone Rice (Gwynn Oak, MD) - 04/22/2012
I would like to recognize Amanda, our hostess, for her exceptional service.

Thank you for a pleasant time!



Jerome Fuller (Nottingham, MD) - 04/17/2012
My son had attended a party here before and really really enjoyed it, so we had his party here.

Heather (my party host) was EXCEPTIONAL..... She kept me informed and up to date with the next step and time the entire party. She made sure everyone had food and drinks. I have to say this has to be the very best customer service I have ever received.



Carrie Crawford (Baltimore, MD) - 04/16/2012
Both of my children love Ultrazone!! So I figured we would try it for a birthday party and it was great!!

We had a great time, and will be back for sure!!!



NIA LATIMER (BALTIMORE, MD) - 04/16/2012
My son loves Laser Tag and really wanted to do his party there after attending other birthday parites there.

The actual game was phenomenol! The children and adults have fun and get to join in the experience! I loved the unlimited refreshment options and how you had everything readily available. The best part is there is no clean up for me! :- -

Heather (my party host) was wonderful and extremely attentive and patient!

Thanks for making my son's 9th birthday a great one! I will definitely use you again!



Lynn Sellers (Pasadena, MD) - 04/16/2012
The staff was excellent and attentive, the communication before the party was extremely helpful also.

This was an outstanding party and I will definitely recommend this to my friends and I thank you for making my children's birthday party a memorable one.



Shannon Cunningham (Philadelphia, PA) - 04/15/2012
My kids wanted to experience laser tag so why not for a birthday party...

The party package was great ... Devin , our party host, did an excellent job, attentive to our every need and kept on task throughout the duration of the party.



Felicia Thompson (Middle River, MD) - 04/10/2012
Your party pricing seemed reasonable and that's what my daughter asked for.

The host was attentive and I was able to sit back and actually enjoy the party.

Jeff was a great host!



Lesslie Tucker (Baltimore, MD) - 04/10/2012
My child had never been laser taging, so he wanted to try it for his birthday.

I liked the party because I did not have to do much. I could relax!



Genae Carney (Baltimore, MD) - 04/10/2012
I choose Ultrazone because I have played here before and enjoyed myself.

I enjoyed seeing how much fun the kids had!



David Allen (Baltimore, MD) - 04/05/2012
I picked Ultrazone because I was looking for an exciting party idea for a tween boy.

Our party was lots of fun and no work! What a great idea for a birthday party...



Elizabeth Pagliuca (Baltimore , MD) - 04/03/2012
I liked the location, and the fact that I didn't have to run around to purchase the cake, the balloons, place settings etc. My son had his party here last year and enjoyed it.

I liked that everything was taking care of for me, from the cake - which was really good - to the balloons.

Thank you! I think we will be back in November for my other son's birthday!



Adriane Blue (Windsor Mill, MD) - 04/03/2012
I would recommend Ultrazone!



Cynthia Hicks-Leeper (Essex, MD) - 04/02/2012
We had our party at Ultrazone because my son and his friends have a marvelous time there.

My host was an polite and excellent young man.



Coralis Medina (Baltimore, MD) - 03/28/2012
Thomas was a great host!!

My son and his friend had a great time.



Coralis Medina (Baltimore, MD) - 03/28/2012
Thomas was a great host!!

My son and his friend had a great time.



Tammy Kunaniec (Baltimore, MD) - 03/25/2012
My son wanted to have his party here.

My host was very nice.



ROBERT JACKSON (BALTIMORE, MD) - 03/20/2012
My son said he wanted to play laser tag for his birthday.

The party kept all of my guests happy and busy and interested in playing laser tag.

All of your employees were kind and helpful ... and very courteous ... and my kids loved your employees!



Paulette Wright (Baltimore, MD) - 03/19/2012
Ultrazone was something different for a party. We liked the laser tag games...



Jessica Toomer (Baltimore, MD) - 03/18/2012
A birthday party at Ultrazone sounded fun.

I, as well as the kids, had a blast!

Our host and hostess both did an excellent job.



Kelly Friedel (Middle River, MD) - 03/18/2012
The kids enjoyed themselves!



Lemonia Niemann (Pasadena, MD) - 03/13/2012
Thomas was a great host to everyone who joined our party. He was also very friendly.

My son had a blast with his friends.

Thanks for a happy 10th birthday.



Mark Henderson (Sparrows Point, MD) - 03/12/2012
This is where my son wanted to have his party!

I liked no mess at the house.



Angel Brown (Essex, MD) - 03/12/2012
I would recommend an Ultrazone party to my friends.



Damon Gibson (Baltimore, MD) - 03/12/2012
Our children wanted to have their parties there...

Our party was fun, convenient, and a great price!



Sharice Shuler (Baltimore, MD) - 03/11/2012
We had our party here because I was told it was a very nice place and we would enjoy ourselves.

Thanks to Micheal G. and the two game masters that hosted our party on 3/10/12. They were great.



Sharon Mathis (Baltimore, MD) - 03/07/2012
Ashley was very helpful and was right there ready to do what ever I needed! She always was ready and came and communicated with me!

The children had a good time!



Angela McDermott (Rosedale, MD) - 03/05/2012
This was the first birthday party that I have had (and I have four girls 23 to 7 years old) that was stress free!

I didn't have to do a thing for the party. everything was done by our attendent. That was a very welcomed feature!

Devin, our party host, really did an awesome job!



Lakisha Randall (Gwynn Oak, MD) - 03/01/2012
The price was reasonable and it sounded fun!

Michael, the manager, and Tom, the party host were awesome.



Steve Kaus (Parkville, MD) - 02/28/2012
My son had a very good time at a previous party, so we had his party at Ultrazone.



George Hutson (Middle River, MD) - 02/27/2012
I didn't have to set up -- and didn't have to clean up!

Autumn, our party host, was the best!george hutson (Middle River, MD)



Corinne Stratton (Baltimore, MD) - 02/27/2012
The staff was very friendly and our party host was helpful.



Shawn Sparks (Bel Air, MD) - 02/27/2012
Heather did a great job. The manager was also very helpful.



Cheryl Dabkowski (Baltimore, MD) - 02/26/2012
Ultrazone is a perfect venue for a 10 yearr old boy's birthday.

No work for mom and dad!

Our hostess was great!!



Nakia Coaldwell (Baltimore, MD) - 02/23/2012
I never played laser tag and thought it would be something different from other birthday parties we have been to this school year.

I really liked having a party host. I didn't have to do anything!



JAKIA WILLIAMS (BALTIMORE, MD) - 02/22/2012
I liked the convience and the games are nonstop entertainment!



Michele Metzger (Baltimore, MD) - 02/20/2012
My son has attended birthday parties there in the past and had a very good time.

At our party, I was able to enjoy the day. Usually birthday parties are a lot of work -- but I didn't have to do anything but show up.



Darlene Fisher (Middle River, MD) - 02/20/2012
We love the laser tag.



Earldine Williams (Catonsville, MD) - 02/20/2012
Our party host was Tykisha. She was excellent and very friendly. She truly is a wonderful day hostess.

Her customer service skills were above standards. She stayed with the party the entire time. Everything about our party was very good.



Mellissa Huddleston (Dundalk, MD) - 02/20/2012
The children enjoyed the laser tag game.

I don't recall our hostess' name but she was wonderful.

The staff was extremely nice and very helpful.



Natshear Mckinney (Middle River, MD) - 02/19/2012
I would recommend Ultrazone for a birthday party.



Jennifer Thomas (Middle River, MD) - 02/19/2012
I liked the location and the prices.

Every part of the party was fun. No hassle. The best party we have had yet.

Thanks to your employee, Autum. She was really wonderful.

My family, freinds and I just had a wonderful time. Thank you.



Frank Holquist (Dundalk, MD) - 02/15/2012
Your employees, Heather and Mike, were exceptional.

Great job guys... keep up the good work!



Heather Butler (Glen Burnie, MD) - 02/12/2012
Devin was awesome. He did a great job with the kids, he made sure they had a great time and the party ran smoothly.

The kids had a blast.



Elise Hendricks (Baltimore, MD) - 02/11/2012
The children had fun in a big space!



Kelly Matthews (Baltimore, MD) - 02/08/2012
I choose this because I really didn't want to do a in house party. I wanted my family to experience something different along wit not spending too much.

Everything was very good.



Janet Sommers (Dundalk, MD) - 02/08/2012
My child went to another child's birthday party and had such a great time, she asked to have her party there.

It was extremely easy on me. Plus all the kids had a great time!



Dorothy Murphy (Baltimore, MD) - 02/07/2012
I loved that I didnt have to do anything, I didn't have to serve my guests. So I got to enjoy my son's party without having to take care of anything.

I would like to thank Heather, she was very helpful. I work at a hotel so I know about customer service and Heather made it so I could enjoy my sons party without worrying.



Ingrid Milton (Baltimore, MD) - 02/06/2012
That's where my child wanted his party.

The hostess Tiesha was the best! I would chose her again.



Rhonda Baker (Essex, MD) - 02/06/2012
The host was very professional, attentive and helpful.



Cynthia Galka (Bel Air, MD) - 02/01/2012
Our boys had such a great time at another Ultrazone party that the insisted that's where we do theirs.

Heather was an exceptional party host.

Thank you!!



Victoria Bauer (Essex, MD) - 02/01/2012
The hostess was great and I like how everything is there if you need it. I had little to worry about.



Lakisha Christy (Glen Burnie, MD) - 02/01/2012
I picked Ultrazone because the aser tag area was bigger than the other two I looked at and your package included pizza.

My son had a great time.



Lakisha Christy (Glen Burnie, MD) - 02/01/2012
I picked Ultrazone because the laser tag area was bigger than the other two I looked at and your package included pizza.

My son had a great time.



ROKSANA CHESLEY (ABINGDON, MD) - 01/30/2012
The hostess was exceptional!!! She was very attentive. She was on top of everything!



Michelle Schuman (Abingdon, MD) - 01/30/2012
The kids had a really great time. It was nice not having to worry about doing anything, but having fun with our son at his party.

Carl, Ashley, and Mike gave us exceptional service.

Thank you for all of the e-mail and phone confirmations. It put me at ease not having to wonder if everything was really going to be ready when we arrived.



Kellise Williamson (Baltimore, MD) - 01/24/2012
The children really enjoyed playing laser tag.



Carly Billings (Baltimore, MD) - 01/23/2012
We had our party here last year and loved it!

We had another party here this year.

You can relax and they do everything for you and supply a lot for you. Thanks to Heather, our party host.



Shannon Jones (Baltimore, MD) - 01/22/2012
My party host Rick was very nice, attentive, and helpful. He did an awesome job...



Christin O'Berry (Glen Burnie, MD) - 01/16/2012
It was no hassle, good price, and the laser tag was fun for the kids and the adults.

Mike was the manager and he was very good and very pleasant. Our host, Tyneisha, was awesome.



Kimberly Weimer (Dundalk, MD) - 01/15/2012
Laser Tag is something that my daughter and her friends all enjoy doing.

Our hostess Autumn did a terrific job and was very personable.



Maria Smith (Bel Air, MD) - 01/12/2012
I would recommend Ultrazone to my friends.



Ralph Miller (Laurel, MD) - 01/05/2012
We had a party for our Boy Scout Troop. We do this every year and the boys love it!

Keep up the good work and we shall see you next year!



Angela Lee (Baltimore, MD) - 12/20/2011
Kids loved it and our party host was great!



Lisa Watson (Glenn Dale, MD) - 12/19/2011
We've never been to Ultrazone. We thought we'd try something new for our party.

I liked the fact that the staff was attentive and that it was such a big facility.

We received exceptional service from John and Bre.

Thanks - Collin and his friends had a blast!



Karie Lorek (Nottingham, MD) - 12/19/2011
I like the 2-story playing arena and the fact that I don't have to bring any paper products or food for the party.

Our party coordinator Devon was the best and was the politest person I have ever met. He kept the party on track as well as me informed. What a wonderful employee!



Kimberly Hewitt (White Marsh, MD) - 12/11/2011
My daughter loves laser tag.

The guy that was our host was excellent and very friendly.



Pete Poulis (Pasadena, MD) - 12/11/2011
We chose Ultrazone because we wanted an adventure for our son and a challenge. Life has so many of them, I figured we can have a fun, loving time with family and friends.

I liked having no stress and just having total fun with our loved ones.

John was our party host. Excellect service. Very attentive, and never left the party unless he was told to.



Deshavian Hall (Baltimore, MD) - 12/11/2011
My son really enjoyed his birthday there.

The staff met all our needs and catered to my son. I had fun as well.



Michelle Britt (Baltimore, MD) - 12/07/2011
I have a 6 year old boy who is into shooting video games so i knew this would be something both of us would enjoy.

The party host was a huge help -- she was the best!

Overall, I loved the party.



Vaishali Shah (Severna Park, MD) - 12/06/2011
A party at Ultrazone = no work on my part!



Lisa Schmidt (Glen Burnie, MD) - 12/05/2011
Ultrazone was fun for the kids, no mess for me to clean up, and the kids could run around and enjoy themselves.



Deunka Kyle (Baltimore, MD) - 12/04/2011
my host (John) was the BEST!!!! And if I have another party I want him.



Shernae Parker (Baltimore, MD) - 11/27/2011
We had a good experience ... I would recommend Ultrazone.



Jessica Bonham (Middle River, MD) - 11/22/2011
My son loves playing laser tag!



Ron Cromer (Baltimore, MD) - 11/18/2011
This was a youth event sponsored by the Baltimore City Police. We liked the laser tag and would recommend Ultrazone for an event.



Susan Collins (Glen Burnie, MD) - 11/18/2011
My daughter attended a party there last year and said it was a fun place to go. So we tried it out this year for my son.

I Liked The ease and flow of the party. It was very well organized.

Our host was Autumn - she was very nice and helpful.



Jenee Robinson - 11/15/2011
Dear Ultrazone Staff of Eastpoint Mall,

I wanted to extend my sincere thanks to your team, but ESPECIALLY TO THE GAME MASTER NAMED JOHN. John hosted my son's 10th birthday party.

He went above and beyond what I thought was good service, all while maintaining professionalism with a smile. Because of his help, I, my son, and his friends, had an awesome time. I'd recommend this location to anyone. Please make sure John receives the credit he deserves. Thanks again!

Satisfied Parent,

Jenee



Latoya Frank (Baltimore, MD) - 11/14/2011
My child loves to play laser tag.



Lisa Turner (Nottingham, MD) - 11/13/2011
Ultrazone was the venue my son chose for his 10th birthday party.

I think you offer a nice variety of packages.

Heather was our hostess. She was very attentive. No guest had an empty plate or glass before she immediately came over and asked if we wanted anything else.

She constantly kept me updated about the time frames and when the boys would transition from one activity to another. She was polite and pleasant.



Caroline Wilkonson (Baltimore, MD) - 11/08/2011
I picked Ultrazone for our party because it is a good deal for the money.

We liked having our own party room with a private scoreboard in it!



Meghan Rosenberg (Baltimore, MD) - 11/07/2011
John, our party host, was amazing!!!!

He was on top of everything making sure things were going smoothly and helped anwer all my questions and belive me I'm a question asker. He was great!!!



Tracey Holley (Baltimore, MD) - 11/07/2011
When my son and I visited to see if he liked it, the staff was incredible. Breane was helpful and informative and everyone was child friendly and available.

I think the party packages were awesome.

The staff was incredible. Autumn was my host and she was attentive and friendly and so great with the kids. I actually enjoyed myself at my son's party for once!



Rick R. - 11/04/2011
I like the Friday and Saturday night deal where I can drop the kids off for $14 and they can play all night. They have fun and it's cheaper than a babysitter!



Reggie Bush - 11/04/2011
My kids love laser tagging!



Ruth Branham (Baltimore, MD) - 10/23/2011
Faith surveyed her friends for party ideas and laser tag was the number one suggestion.

The young man and lady who attended Faith and her guests were phenomenal!

All guests had fun. I would recommend Ultrazone to others.



Amy Deshesky (Baltimore, MD) - 10/17/2011
The party was easy for me.

Autumn was our party host and provided exceptional service.



Sam Longsworth - 10/10/2011
I could never throw a party at my own home this cheap!



Katrina Slade - 10/05/2011
My kids range from 7 - 17 years old. There is something to do for all of them at Ultrazone.



Lisa Skowlski - 09/28/2011
A ton of fun and easy on my purse!



Laser tag Eastpoint Mall -- Laser Tag At Its Best
7835 Eastpoint Mall Dr. | Baltimore, MD 21224 | (410) 288-0881
© 2017 Laser tag® Laser Tag and Family Video Arcade
This Family Entertainment Center is Proudly Managed by BusinessVentures.com
The Best Interactive Entertainment in the Baltimore, MD area!
Our Laser Tag and Video Arcade center is conveniently located in Eastpoint Mall, (under the food court) which is in Baltimore County near Dundalk, Rosedale, Middle River, Parkville, Hampton, Towson, Timonium, Cockeyesville, Pikesville, Glen Burnie, Severn, Edgemere, Elkridge, and Catonsville.